Monday 22 July 2019
Vantura Systems

Ventura Service


Our local Service Agents

Ventura Service

Tel +31 515 577750
Fax +31 515 573410
Email: info@venturasystems.com

Mr. Versteeg, Remco
Service Manager
Tel.: +31 515 577750
Fax: +31 515 573410
Email: r.versteeg@venturasystems.com

De Marne 216
8701 MH Bolsward
The Netherlands


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Ventura Systems Germany

Mr. Hanisevski, Denis
Telephone.: +49 1520 5871394
Email: d.hanisevski@venturasystems.de

 

 

Italy

A.T.S. Sistemi Automatici per i Trasporti S.p.A.


Mr. Serri, Roberto (ATS)
Telephone: +39 593 57606 
Fax: +39 593 44974 
Email: info@atssistemi.com
Website: www.atssistemi.com

Via della Fornace 10
41043 Formigine
Italy

 

Poland

Provia

Mr. Brózda, Przemek (Provia)
Telephone: +48 69 4739139
Fax: +48 61 6690530
Email: przemek.brozda@provia.pl

 

United Kingdom and Ireland

Transport Door Solutions

Mr. Rossington, Paul (Transport Door Solutions) 
Telephone: +44 1787 473000 
Fax: +44 1787 477040 
Email: paul@transportdoorsolutions.co.uk 
Website: www.transportdoorsolutions.co.uk

 

Turkey

Ventura Systems Turkey


Mr Acikbas, Eser (Intermobil Otomotiv Mümessillik ve Ticaret A.S)

Tel: +90 212 3142000 
Fax: +90 212 3142001
Email: EAcikbas@intermobil.com.tr

Halide Edip Adivar Mahallesi
Darülaceze Caddesi No:3/2
Akin Plaza
34382 Sisli/Istanbul
Turkey

 

China, Macau, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and South Korea

Ventura Systems Asia Pacific Ltd

Ms. Mok, Shirley 
Telephone: +852 2712 6001 
Fax: +852 2512 2325 
Mobile: +852 90 487464 
Email: s.mok@venturasystems.hk 
Website: www.venturasystems.hk

Unit 02 on the 11/F
Fotan Industrial Centre
26-28 Au Pui Wan Street
Fotan, Hong Kong


Japan

Ventura Systems Japan

Mr. Yokota, Fujio (OrientVital Corp.)

President
Telephone: +81 3 5932 2575
Mobile  : +81 90 6173 2575
Fax: +81 3 5932 2575
Email: f.yokota@venturasystems.jp

20-12, Matsunoki 3-chome
Suginami-ku
Tokyo 166-0014, Japan

 

Singapore

Alniff Industries PTE Ltd

Mr Teo, Joseph
Telephone: +65 6744 4288
Email: sales@alniff.com.sg
Website: www.alniff.com.sg

No.33 Kaki Bukit View
Kaki Bukit Techpark II
Singapore 415965
Singapore


Australia and New Zealand

Ventura Systems Australia

Mr. Meijerhof, Wolter
Mobile: +61 474 031 074
Email: w.meijerhof@venturasystems.com.au

PO Box 284
Sanctuary Cove QLD 4212
Australia

USA and Canada

Ventura Systems Inc North America

Mr. Ykema, Sieto
Telephone.: +1 704-691-0311 (Main)
Telephone.: +1 704-691-0312 (Logistics)
Toll free: +1 800 644-0428
Fax: +1 704-691-0313
Email: s.ykema@venturasystems.com

160 Gibson Ct
Dallas NC 28034

 

 

Ventura Systems CV | De Marne 216 | 8701 MH Bolsward | the Netherlands Tel. +31 515 577750 | Fax +31 515 577751

Impression design + internet Enkhuizen, grafisch ontwerp, websites, website, webdesign, intranet, content management systemen (CMS)